Skip to content

Login required

This page is restricted to USQ employees only. Please login to view this page.

If you require more information, please contact:

Policy Team

Phone: +61 7 4631 5737

Enquiries and feedback relative to the deployment of policy and procedure can be directed to the member of the relevant Management Area below.

Management Area Contact Point
Academic Board Fernando Padro
Tracey Tyers
Academic Division Leanne Midgley
Gabriela Berger
Engagement Georgina Humphrys
Enterprise Services Kathy Carey
Facilities Management Kanokwan Suwanphusaporn
Eryn McCabe
Finance and Business Solutions Fiona Vettiger
First Nations Education and Research Laurie-Anne Parsons
Governance Office/Council Julie Shinners
ICT Services Mandy Rook
Integrity and Professional Conduct Les Mitchell
International Laureen Rautenbach
Legal/Privacy/RTI Emily Kelly
People Portfolio Brett Johnson
Planning and Performance Support Services Julianna Dawidowicz
Research and Innovation Kaya Edwards
Risk Management, Compliance and Insurance Peter McLeod
Vice-Chancellor’s Office Louise Kennett