This document cannot be displayed

The search results for the requested policy or procedure cannot be displayed as it may have been repealed or replaced.

If you require more information, please contact:

Policy Services

Phone: +61 7 4631 1782

Enquiries and feedback relative to the deployment of policy and procedure can be directed to the office of the relevant Accountable Officer (refer below).

Accountable Officer Contact Point
Chancellor/University Secretary Mark Toleman
Chief Financial Officer Cassandra Fraser
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise Services) Duane Roth
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Julianna Dawidowicz
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Services) Bronwyn Herbertson
Deborah Sutton
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education) Clare Schonfeld
Vice-Chancellor Laureen Rautenbach