Login required

This page is restricted to USQ employees only. Please login to view this page.

If you require more information, please contact:

Service Improvement (Policy)

Phone: +61 7 4631 1782
Email: policy@usq.edu.au

Enquiries and feedback relative to the deployment of policy and procedure can be directed to the office of the relevant Accountable Officer (refer below).

Accountable Officer Contact Point
Chancellor/University Secretary Mark Toleman
Chief Financial Officer Cassandra Fraser
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) Leanne Midgley
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise Services) Duane Roth
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Julianna Dawidowicz
Director (Assurance Services) Peter McLeod
Director (Planning and Performance Support Services) Lisa Cornish
Executive Director (Facilities Management) Kanokwan Suwanphusaporn
Executive Director (Human Resources) Tricia O’Neill
Executive Director (ICT Services) Scott Sorley
Privacy Officer Les Mitchell
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Engagement) Laura Hunt
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students) Elliot Lang
USQ International Phillip Eastment
Vice-Chancellor Laureen Rautenbach
Other Members Contact Point
Diversity and Inclusion Dianne Lucas
Caitlin Owen