Skip to content

This document cannot be displayed

The search results for the requested policy or procedure cannot be displayed as it may have been repealed or replaced.

If you require more information, please contact:

Service Improvement (Policy)

Phone: +61 7 4631 5608

Enquiries and feedback relative to the deployment of policy and procedure can be directed to the member of the relevant Management Area below.

Management Area Contact Point
Academic Board Fernando Padro
Tracey Tyers
Academic Division Leanne Midgley
Gabriela Berger
Assurance Services Peter McLeod
Engagement Sudha Soma
Enterprise Services Kathy Carey
Facilities Management Kanokwan Suwanphusaporn
Eryn McCabe
Finance and Business Solutions Cassandra Fraser
First Nations Education and Research Freya Walton
Governance Office/Council Mark Toleman
ICT Services Mandy Rook
Integrity and Professional Conduct Les Mitchell
International Laureen Rautenbach
Legal/Privacy/RTI Eliza Boddington
People Portfolio Ashley Hunter
Planning and Performance Support Services Julianna Dawidowicz
Research and Innovation Kaya Edwards
Vice-Chancellor’s Office Romaine Carpenter