This document cannot be displayed

The search results for the requested policy or procedure cannot be displayed as it may have been repealed or replaced.

If you require more information, please contact:

Service Improvement (Policy)

Phone: +61 7 4631 1782

Enquiries and feedback relative to the deployment of policy and procedure can be directed to the office of the relevant Accountable Officer (refer below).

Accountable Officer Contact Point
Chancellor/University Secretary Mark Toleman
Chief Financial Officer Cassandra Fraser
Chief People Officer Tricia O'Neill
Melanie Foreman
Dean (Academic Transformation) Gabriela Berger
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) Leanne Midgley
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Enterprise Services) Duane Roth
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) Sarah Hunt
Director (Assurance Services) Peter McLeod
Director (Planning and Performance Support Services) Lisa Cornish
Executive Director (Facilities Management) Kanokwan Suwanphusaporn
Executive Director (ICT Services) Scott Sorley
Privacy Officer Les Mitchell
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Engagement) Romaine Carpenter
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Students) Elliot Lang
USQ International Phillip Eastment
Vice-Chancellor Laureen Rautenbach