University Business Days



1 Definition

The days of Monday to Friday inclusive between 9am and 5pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST), with the exclusion of gazetted Public Holidays for the relevant campus location, plus the closure of the University between 25 December and 1 January in the following year inclusive as specified in the Enterprise Agreement, as well as any closure of the University either at one or several campuses in accordance with a direction of the Crisis Management Team.

2 References

UniSQ Defined.

3 Definition Information

Approved Date	31/8/2015
Effective Date	31/8/2015
Record No	14/315PL